Contact Us

Contact Form

Contacts

Tessara (Pty) LTD

33 Kinghall Ave
Epping 2 Cape Town, RSA
Tel: +27 21 5353580
Fax: +27 21 5351963

info@tessara.co.za technical@tessara.co.za sales@tessara.co.za

Export Agents

AUSTRALIA

Freshtec Pty Ltd

Contact: Gill Ambler
Tel: +61 2 9889 4402
Fax: +61 2 9889 4402
Mobile: +61 2 417 106 130

freshtec@optusnet.com.au

EGYPT

Agro pack

Contact: Adel Nagy
Tel: +20 10 100 7459
Fax: +20 3 429 8204/8
Mobile: +20 10 100 7459

agro pack@yahoo.co

CHINA

Uvasys China

Contact: Brian Lee
Tel/Fax: +86 877 8122 6
Mobile: +86 1802 8977 685

brian380381@163.com

INDIA

Preetam Chandratreya & Associates

Contact: Preetam Chandratreya
Tel: +91 253 231 8293
Fax: +91 253 231 5493

preetam@smartpac.co.in

PERU

Colca del Peru S.A.

Contact: Ernesto Munante
Tel: +51 1 326 8080
Fax: +51 1 326 7223
Mobile: +1 994 225 549

emunante@colcadelperu.com.pe

Export Distributors

ARGENTINA

Patagonian Fruits Trade S.A.

Contact: Marcelo Galardini
Tel: +54 29 41 425 686
Fax: +54 29 41 425 875

marcelog@patagonianfruits.com.ar

LEBANON

Lebanon Quality Packaging Company

Contact: Adel Tini
Tel/Fax: +961 893 0007
Mobile: +961 324 9933

adel_tini@medigadens.com

AUSTRALIA

Redox Pty Ltd, Adelaide Australia

Contact: Troy Lorenz
Tel: +61 8 8349 5299
Fax: +61 8 8349 4014

troy.lorenz@redox.com website:www.redox.com

ITALY

Carton Pack

Contact: Gianni Leone
Tel: +39 080 477 1440
Fax: +39 080 477 1420
Mobile: +39 348 806 3923

info@cartonpack.com website:www.cartonpack.com

BRAZIL

Industrade

Contact: Pedro Barbosa
Tel: +55 (19) 3452 7584
Fax: +55 (19) 3452 7584

pedro@industrade.com.br website:www.industrade.com.br

MOROCCO

Graphiscript SA

Contact: Jacques Perez
Tel: +212 6017 7167

graphiscript_1@menara.ma

CHILE

Nipo Chilena Ltda

Contact: Juan Carlos Lavanderos
Tel: +56 2 206 0143
Fax: +56 2 206 1443

jclavanderos@uvasquality.com website:www.uvasquality.com

PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC OF CHINA

Shandong Sinocoroplast Packing Co., Ltd

Contact: YunGang Miao
Mobile: +86 1380 6430 710
Tel: +86 5335 2668 11
Fax: +86 5335 2661 28

info@sinocoroplast.com website:www.zhongkongban.com.cn

GREECE

Hellagro S.A.

Lofos Kyrillou, 19300, Aspropirgos, Attiki, Athens, Greece
Contact: Mrs Niki Vavarini
Tel: +30 21055 84312
Fax: +30 21055 84315

info@hellagro.gr website:www.hellagro.gr

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

xpedx

Contact: Chris Kampsen
Tel: +1 559 906 6363
Office: +1 559 263 1426
Fax: +1 559 263 1400

Chris.kampsen@ipaper.com website:www.xpedx.com

INDIA

Preetam Chandratreya & Associates

Contact: Preetam Chandratreya
Tel: +91 253 231 8293
Fax: +91 253 231 5493

preetam@smartpac.co.in

Local Distributors

AGPACK

c/o Distillery & Lady Grey Road

Paarl, 7646
South Africa
Contact: Louis Beukes
Tel: +27 21 872 8651
Fax: +27 21 872 8687

louis@agpack.co.za

PRISMA PACKAGING

17-21 Distillery rd

Paarl, 7646
South Africa
Contact: Mariana van den Heever
Tel: +27 21 872 9300
Fax: +27 21 872 2388

mariana@prismapackaging.com

KAAP AGRI

Oosbosch Str

Daljosaphat
Paarl, 7646
South Africa
Contact: Bryce MacIntyre
Tel: +27 21 860 3700
Fax: +27 21 860 3722
Mobile: +27 74 888 3032

bryce.macintyre@kaapagri.co.za

SPECTRA TRUST

5 Voorschoten Str

Daljosaphat
Paarl, 7646
South Africa
Contact: Barto du Toit
Tel: +27 21 872 1272/4
Fax: +27 21 872 1086

barto@spectratrust.co.za